THIRD EYE

Vigil Kumar

God shiva 1

Capricious soul of mine searches for solace

Surrenders your feet to cosmic convergence

Celestial pageantry of ceremonial shivrathri 

Erases the hours of nightlong darkness in life

Invincible influence of your mystical thoughts

Enlightens me from the invisible path of ignorance

Inferno of the Third eye blazes my innate ego

Trident and Drum bestows brains and hum

My spirit lounges in the margin of Hell and Heaven

Ball is in the patio of yours to choose my kismet

Every day lessens the longevity of my life

But steers me to the atrium of your abode!

 -VIGIL KUMAR

View original post

Leave a Reply

